Hon. Lisette Shirdan-Harris To Receive A. Leon Higginbothem Award

Written by National Association of Women Judges|May 04, 2022|News

lsh-1.pngNAWJ member the Honorable Lisette Shirdan-Harris, Administrative Judge, Trial Division, Philadelphia Court of Common Pleas and Immediate Past International. Director and North American Delegate to the International Association of Women Judges, was selected to receive the A. Leon Higginbothem Award from the Clifford Scott Green Chapter of the National Bar Association Judicial Council at their 75th Anniversary Gala at the Sofitel Hotel in Philadelphia, PA on May 14, 2022.

Connect With Us

Facebook Twitter