Welcome New NAWJ Leadership

Written by National Association of Women Judges|October 11, 2023|News

NAWJ is proud to announce the 2023-2024 Executive Committee elected during the NAWJ Annual Conference in Indianapolis.

Congratulations to our newly elected and appointed officers! And we thank the countless volunteers for their leadership, service, and dedication to NAWJ.


NAWJ is committed to providing opportunities for our members to serve. If you are interested in learning more about how you can make a difference within NAWJ and our community, please contact Executive Director Laurie Denham.

Hon. Karen Sage

299th District Court of Texas
Hon. Michelle M. Rick

Michigan Court of Appeals
Immediate Past President
Hon. Toni E. Clarke 

Circuit Court for Prince Georges County MD
Vice-President Districts 
Hon. Vivian Medinilla

Superior Court of Delaware
Vice-President Publications 
Hon. Heather Welch

Marion Superior Court
Hon. Carmen Velasquez

Supreme Court of New York State
Finance Committee Chair
Hon. Leslie A. Stroth

Supreme Court of New York, New York County 
Hon. Victoria Willis

15th Judicial Circuit Virginia
Status Directors
International Director
Hon. Lisa S. Walsh

11th Judicial Circuit Florida
ABA Delegate
Hon. Ann Breen-Greco

Independent Administrative Judicial Professional
Projects Committee Chair
Hon. Kathy King
Supreme Court of New York, Kings County
Committee Liaison
Hon. Mimi Tsankov

New York Immigration Court


Connect With Us

Facebook Twitter