NAWJ is Proud to Announce the 2021-2022 Board of Directors

Written by National Association of Women Judges|October 14, 2021|News


NAWJ is Proud to Announce the 2021-2022 Board of Directors


Hon. Elizabeth A. White
Los Angeles Superior Court (Ret.)
President -Elect
Hon. Toni E. Clarke
Judge, Circuit Court Prince George's County (Ret.)
Immediate Past President
Hon. Karen Matson Donohue
Chief Criminal Judge, King County Superior Court
Vice-President Districts
Hon. Pamela S. Washington
3rd Judicial District, Anchorage
Vice-President Publications
Hon. Mimi Tsankov
President, National Association of Immigration Judges
Hon. Karen Sage
Presiding Judge, 299th District Court of Texas
Finance Committee Chair
Hon. Anita Josey-Herring
Chief Judge, D.C. Superior Court
Col. Linda S. Murnane (Ret.)
Of Counsel, Cusack Law Office, LLC. Beavercreek, Ohio


Projects Committee Chair
Hon. Brandy K. Mueller
Presiding Judge, Texas County Court at Law #6
International Director
Hon. Lisa S. Walsh
11th Judicial Circuit, Civil Division
ABA Delegate
Hon. Ann Breen-Greco
Independent Administrative Judicial Professional
Committee Liaison
Hon. Heidi Pasichow
Superior Court of the District of Columbia


District 1
(ME, MA, NH, PR, RI)
Hon. Mary Dacey White
Brookline District Court
District 5
(FL, GA, NC, SC)
Hon. Tanya Brinkley
11th Judicial Circuit of Florida
District 10
(KS, MN, NE, ND, SD)
Hon. Rachel Pickering
Shawnee County District Court
District 2
(CT, NY, VT)
Hon. Leslie A. Stroth
Bronx County Hall of Justice 
District 6
(AL, LA, MS, TN)
Hon. Jennifer Smith
Div IV, Criminal Court, 20th Judicial District
District 11
(AR, OK, TX)
Hon. Maria Salas-Mendoza
120th District Court
District 3
(DE, NJ, PA, VI)
Hon. Avis Bishop-Thompson
(co-District Director)
Bergen Justice Center
District 7
(MI, OH, WV)
Hon. Michelle M. Rick
Michigan Court of Appeals

District 12
(AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY)
Hon. Colleen Clark
18th Judicial District Division 405

District 3
(DE, NJ, PA, VI)
Hon. Sandra Ann Robinson
(co-District Director)
State of New Jersey

District 8
(IL, IN, KY)
Hon. Ann Breen-Greco
(co-District Director)
Independent Administrative
Judicial Professional
District 13
(AK, AS, GU, HI, ID, MT, OR, WA)
Hon. Lisa A. Paglisotti
King County District Court

District 4
(DC, MD, VA)
Hon. Gwenlynn D’Souza
D.C. Department of Employment Services
District 8
(IL, IN, KY)
Hon. Patrice Ball-Reed
(co-District Director)
Circuit Court of Cook County
District 14
(CA, NV)
Hon. Pennie McLaughlin
San Diego Superior Court


District 9
(IA, MO, WI)
Hon. Celene Gogerty
District Court, Polk County Iowa



Connect With Us

Facebook Twitter