2021 NAWJ Award Winners

Written by National Association of Women Judges|October 28, 2021|News

2021 NAWJ Award Honorees

blackburne-rigsby.png Joan Dempsey Klein Award
Hon. Anna Blackburne Rigsby
Chief Judge, District of Columbia Court of Appeals
margaret-behm.png Florence K. Murray Award
Margaret L. Behm
Managing Partner, Dodson Parker Behm & Caparella, PC
nicole-erb.png Mattie Belle Davis Award
Nicole Erb, Esq.
Partner, White & Case, LLP
p-washington.png Justice Vaino Spencer Leadership Award
Hon. Pamela Washington
Anchorage District Court, Alaska
orlinda-naranjo.png Norma Wikler Excellence in Service Award
Hon. Orlinda Naranjo
Senior Judge (Ret.), 419th District Court, Texas
pennie-mclaughlin-1.png Norma Wikler Excellence in Service Award
Hon. Pennie McLaughlin
San Diego Superior Court, California

At the Annual Gala, Judge Karen Donohue and Judge Barbara Holmes were also recognized for their service to NAWJ.  Congratulations and thanks to all of NAWJ awardees and those recognized for their service.


Connect With Us

Facebook Twitter