NAWJ Sponsors

2023 Annual Conference Sponsors

The NAWJ Annual Conference Sponsors have the unique opportunity to connect with a diverse network of judges from all levels of the judiciary across the United States. As a sponsor at the NAWJ Annual Conference, you will build relationships, build upon your professional development skills and have the opportunity to promote your organization. For more details about sponsorship, please email




Plews Shadley Racher & Braun
Taft Stettinius & Hollister


Barnes & Thornburg
Bose McKinney & Evans
Craig, Kelley & Faultless
Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath
Hall, Render, Killian, Heath & Lyman
Hovde Dassow & Deets
Hudson Randolph
Thomson Reuters


Amundsen Davis
Church Church Hittle & Antrim
Cline Law Group
Defense Trial Counsel of Indiana
DeLaney & DeLaney
Frost Brown Todd
Ice Miller
Indiana Court of Appeals
Indiana State Bar Association
Krieg DeVault
Lewis & Kappes
Col. Linda Murnane
Quarles & Brady
Rubin & Levin
Smith Amundsen
Dr. Cheryl and Professor Frank Sullivan, Jr.
Supreme Court of Indiana


Hon. Toni Clarke
Lance Cline
U.S. Department of State, Bureau of International Narcotics and Law Enforcement
Hoover Hull & Turner
Keller & Keller
Schultz & Pogue


Barnes & Thornburg
Christie Farrell Lee & Bell
Defense Trial Counsel of Indiana
Indiana Trial Lawyers Association
Indiana University Maurer School of Law
Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law
Lewis Wagner
White and Champagne

2024 Midyear Meeting Sponsors

Norton Rose Fulbright
Alexander Dubose & Jefferson
Burgess Law
Scott Douglass & McConnico
Minton Bassett Flores & Carsey
Thomson Reuters
Loewy Law
Travis County Women Lawyers Association
Austin Bar Association

Interested in sponsoring NAWJ? Learn about our available sponsorship opportunities >>

Connect With Us

Facebook Twitter