NAWJ Discussion: Pride & Pronouns

Jul 20, 2022 @ 3:15PM - Jul 20, 2022 @ 4:15PM

July 20, 2022
3:15 PM EDT / 2:15 PM CDT / 1:15 PM MDT / 12:15 PM PDT

 

Pride & Pronouns

Hosted by the NAWJ LGBTQ+ Committee, join us for a discussion to provide education on what pronouns are, why they are important, how to handle them in a variety of scenarios, and to create some understanding on non-binary identification.

 

REGISTER HERE

Event Details