NAWJ Webinar: Paths to the Administrative Judiciary Bench

Apr 21, 2022 @ 3:00PM - Apr 21, 2022 @ 4:15PM

April 21, 2022
3:00 PM EDT / 2:00 PM CDT / 1:00 PM MDT / 12:00 PDT

 

Paths to the Administrative Judiciary Bench

A panel of administrative law judges will describe their paths to their respective positions in local, state and federal administrative tribunals. This program will include insights and practical advice for lawyers and law students considering this career path. 

 

Featuring:

Hon. Dorothy Proudfoot, Moderator
Hon. Joan Churchill
Hon. Gwenlynn D'Souza
Hon. Susan Formaker
Hon. Kristin Rosi
Hon. Theresa Timlin

 

REGISTER HERE

Event Details