Supreme Women: A Quartet of Justices Making Texas History

Jan 21, 2021 @ 1:00PM - Jan 21, 2021 @ 2:00PM

webinars.png

January 21, 2021

1:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM CST / 11:00 AM MST / 10:00 AM PST / 9:00 AM AKST

REGISTER HERE

Supreme Women: A Quartet of Justices Making Texas History

Meet the four women Justices--Justice Eva M. Guzman, Justice Debra Lehrmann, Justice Jane Bland and Justice Rebeca Huddle--now serving on the Texas Supreme Court. The Justices will share their stories, provide substantive guidance, and take questions from attendees. Their historic service on Texas's highest court comes at a time when the judiciary has had to meet the challenge of keeping the courts operating and continuing to administer justice. 

 

Featuring:

january-21-2021-webinar.png

 

Read Judge Maria Salas-Mendoza bio
Read Justice Jane Bland bio
Read Justice Eva Guzman bio
Read Justice Rebeca Huddle bio
Read Justice Debra Lehrmann bio


Sponsored By:

sponsor-logos.png

Event Details