NAWJ Webinar - Women of the Appellate Court

Mar 08, 2021 @ 12:00PM - Mar 08, 2021 @ 1:00PM

webinars.png

March 8, 2021
12:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM CST / 10:00 AM MST / 9:00 AM PST / 8:00 AM AKST

 

REGISTER HERE

Women of the Appellate Court
 

In celebration of International Women's Day, NAWJ District Five will host a roundtable discussion with the women who serve on the appellate bench of Florida's Third District Court of Appeals. These women will discuss their paths in achieving their highly regarded position, and the challenges and obstacles they faced in navigating their careers. They will also share how they were successful in achieving their goals and provide their tips that have served them well early in the careers and continue be their guiding principles in their personal and professional lives. 

 

Featuring:
march-8-2021-webinar.png

Read Hon. Laura S. Cruz Bio
Read Hon. Monica Gordo Bio
Read Hon. Norma S. Lindsey Bio
Read Hon. Fleur J. Lobree Bio
Read Hon. Bronwyn C. Miller Bio

 

Register Here
 

Presented by NAWJ District 5

Event Details