NAWJ Awards Nomination Deadline

Jul 24, 2020 - All day - Jul 24, 2020

The NAWJ Awards Committee requests nominations for this year’s Honorable Joan Dempsey Klein Honoree of the Year Award and Florence K. Murray Award. Awards will be presented during NAWJ's Annual Conference, October 12-15 in Nashville, Tennessee. To submit a nominee for one or both of these awards, please complete our nomination form here.  Nominations should be submitted no later than JULY 24, 2020. To learn more about these award, click here
Hon. Cindy Davis and Hon. Ariane Vuono are the co-chairs for the Awards Committee.  If you have any questions on the awards or the nomination process, please contact Janelle Mihoc, Member Coordinator at

Event Details