2023 NAWJ Award Honorees

Written by National Association of Women Judges|October 02, 2023|News

2023 NAWJ Award Honorees

e.-gray.png Joan Dempsey Klein Award
Hon. Ernestine Steward Gray
Judge (Retired), Orleans Parish Juvenile Court
kris-sakelaris.png Florence K. Murray Award
Kris Costa Sakelaris
Executive Director, Hammond Legal Aid Clinic
chris-poole.png Mattie Belle Davis Award
Christopher K. Poole
linda-murnane.png Justice Vaino Spencer Leadership Award
Hon. Linda Strite Murnane
Associate Justice, High Court of the Republic of the Marshall Islands
heather-welch.png Norma Wikler Excellence in Service Award
Hon. Heather A. Welch
Judge, Marion Superior Court
loretta-rush.png Lady Justice Award
Hon. Loretta H. Rush
Chief Justice, Indiana Supreme Court

Congratulations and thanks to all of NAWJ awardees and those recognized for their service.

Connect With Us

Facebook Twitter