NAWJ Webinar: Exploring the History of the Child Welfare System

Jul 28, 2022 @ 1:00PM - Jul 28, 2022 @ 2:15PM

July 28, 2022
1:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 11:00 AM MDT / 10:00 AM PDT

 

Exploring the History of the Child Welfare System

Hosted by the NAWJ Ensuring Racial Equity Committee, we will have more details coming soon!

 

REGISTER HERE

Event Details