Home : About NAWJ : Leadership : Board of Directors  

Districts | Board of Directors | Resource Board | Committees


Executive Committee
Photo of Hon. Anna Blackburne-Rigsby President
Hon. Anna Blackburne-Rigsby
District of Columbia Court of Appeals
Washington, DC
Photo of Hon. Diana Becton Secretary
Hon. Diana Becton
Contra Costa Superior Court
Martinez, California
Photo of Hon. Julie E. Frantz President-Elect
Hon. Julie E. Frantz
Multnomah County Circuit Court
Portland, Oregon
Photo of Hon. Marcella A. Holland Treasurer
Hon. Marcella A. Holland
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
Baltimore, Maryland
Photo of Hon. Ariane Vuono Vice President - Publications
Hon. Ariane Vuono
Massachusetts Appeals Court
Boston, Massachusetts
Photo of Hon. Sue Pai Yang Projects Committee Chair
Hon. Sue Pai Yang
New Jersey Workers’ Compensation Court (Retired)
Bridgewater, New Jersey
Photo of Hon. Lisa S. Walsh Vice President - Districts
Hon. Lisa S. Walsh
Circuit Court for the Eleventh Judicial Circuit
Miami, Florida
Photo of Hon. Tanya R. Kennedy Finance Committee Chair
Hon. Tanya R. Kennedy
Civil Court, New York County
New York, New York
Photo of Hon. Joan V. Churchill Immediate Past President
Hon. Joan V. Churchill
Immigration Court (Retired)
Washington, DC

District Directors
Photo of Hon. MaryLou Muirhead District Director, 1
(ME, MA, NH, PR, RI)

Hon. MaryLou Muirhead
Boston Housing Court
Boston, Massachusetts
Photo of Hon. Karen A. Romano District Director, 9
(IA, MO, WI)

Hon. Karen A. Romano
Iowa District Court
Des Moines, Iowa
Photo of Hon. Betty J. Williams District Director, 2
(CT, NY, VT)

Hon. Betty J. Williams
Kings County Criminal Court
Brooklyn, New York
Photo of Hon. Debbie Kleven District Director, 10
(KS, MN, NE, ND, SD)

Hon. Debbie Kleven
Northeast Central Judicial District
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Photo of Hon. Sheila Woods-Skipper District Director, 3
(DE, NJ, PA, Virgin Islands)

Hon. Sheila Woods-Skipper
Court of Common Pleas, 1st Judicial District
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Photo of Hon. Orlinda Naranjo District Director, 11
(AR, OK, TX)

Hon. Orlinda Naranjo
419th District Court
No photo District Director, 4
(DC, MD, VA)

Hon. Toni E. Clarke
Circuit Court for Prince George's County
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
Photo of Hon. Ann Hon. Terry Fox District Director, 12
(AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY)

Hon. Terry Fox
Colorado Court of Appeals
Denver, CO
Photo of Hon. Diana S. Eagon District Director, 5
(FL, GA, NC, SC)

Hon. Diana S. Eagon
Hennepin County District Court (Retired)
Nokomis, Florida
Photo of Hon. Catherine Easter District Director, 13
(AK, HI, ID, MT, WA, OR)

Hon. Catherine Easter
Anchorage Superior Court
Anchorage, Alaska
Photo of Hon. Joy Cossich Lobrano District Director, 6
(AL, LA, MS, TN)

Hon. Joy Cossich Lobrano
Fourth Circuit Court of Appeal
New Orleans, Louisiana
Photo of Hon. Tamila E. Ipema District Director, 14
(CA, NV)

Hon. Tamila E. Ipema
San Diego County Superior Court
Carlsbad, California
Photo of Hon. Margaret A. Clark District Director, 7
(MI, OH, WV)

Hon. Margaret A. Clark
Brown County Probate/Juvenile Court
Georgetown, Ohio
Photo of Hon. Anne Walsh Bradley International Director
Hon. Anne Walsh Bradley
Wisconsin Supreme Court
Madison, Wisconsin
No photo District Director, 8
(IL, IN, KY)

Hon. Ann Breen-Greco
Illinois State Board of Education
Chicago, Illinois
No photo ABA Delegate
Hon. Norma L. Shapiro
United States District Court
Eastern District of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania